Sir Henry Floyd is part of Insignis Academy Trust, working with other schools to create a significant enhancement to the education of students in and around Aylesbury.

Parents

Parents Evenings

Our new virtual parents evening video call system login for parents can be found on the following link


Year 7 - New Parents & Students - Meeting with Tutors - Thursday 12th November 2020

Year 7 - Parents & Students Consultation - Wednesday 17th March 2021

Year 8 - Parents & Students Consultation - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Year 9 - Parents & Students Consultation - Thursday 21st January 2021

Year 9 - GCSE Standards and Options - Parents (only) Evening - Thursday 7th January 2021

Years 9-12  - Competitive Admissions Information Evening - TBC

Year 10 - Parents & Students Consultation - Thursday 22nd April 2021

Year 11 - Parents & Students Consultation - Wednesday 4th November

Year 11 - Exam Preparation - parents only - TBC

Year 12 - Success in the Sixth Form (remote event) - Monday 19th October - 5.00pm

Year 12 - Parents & Students Consultation - Thursday 25th February 2021

Year 12 - UCAS Information Evening - 11th January 2021 - 7.00pm - 8.30pm 

Year 13 - Parents & Students Consultation - Thursday 22nd October 2021