Contact

Sir Henry Floyd Grammar SchoolOxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PE

Tel: 01296 424781
E-mail: office@sirhenryfloyd.co.uk

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

 

To help you contact the right person quickly, please see the breakdown below.

General Enquiries

Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PE

Tel: 01296 424781
E-mail: office@sirhenryfloyd.co.uk

Attendance

To report a child's absence, or for general absence enquiries, please email absence@sirhenryfloyd.co.uk.

Academic

For academic queries, please contact the subject teacher in the first instance.

Design

   
Mrs Angie Adkins Teacher aadkins@shfgs.co.uk
Miss Katy Badger Faculty Leader kbadger@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Susan Bourne Teacher sbourne@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Amy Malone Teacher amalone@shfgs.co.uk
Ms Shauni McCrorie Teacher smccrorie@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Della Ormston Teacher dormston@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Chris Spencer Head of Computing cspencer@shfgs.co.uk

English

   
Mr Aaron Kendall Assistant Headteacher akendall@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Brooks Faculty Leader ebrooks@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Sam Clark Teacher sclark@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Niall Fleming Teacher/
Head of Year 8 & 9
nfleming@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Carol Innes Teacher cinnes@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Pauline Kelly Teacher pkelly@shfgs.co.uk
Miss Amanda Payne Teacher apayne@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Eve Weinberg Teacher/
Head of Year 11
eweinberg@shfgs.co.uk

Humanities

   
Mr Matt Williams Faculty Leader mwilliams@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Hannah Bunn Teacher hbunn@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Emma Cerioni Teacher ecerioni@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Fay Cooper Teacher/
Head of Sixth Form
fcooper@shfgs.co.uk
Miss Suzanne Davis Second in Faculty sdavis@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Zoe Dixon Teacher zdixon@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Oliver Josephson Teacher/ Head of Year 7 ojosephson@shfgs.co.uk
Miss Phillipa Moran Subject Leader pmoran@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Ali Williams Teacher awilliams@shfgs.co.uk

Mathematics

   
Mrs Nicola Elliott Second in Faculty nelliott@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Goodman Faculty Leader sgoodman@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Katie Belcher Second in Faculty kbelcher@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Amy Chapman Teacher achapman@shfgs.co.uk
Miss Nikita Choudhury Teacher nchoudhury@shfgs.co.uk
Miss Heidi Dickman Teacher hdickman@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Keith Dyke Teacher kdyke@shfgs.co.uk
Ms Marta Faria Teacher mfaria@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Jon Lewin Teacher jlewin@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Alan Patrick Mackerras Teacher pmackerras@shfgs.co.uk

MFL

   
Mr Graham Maddocks Faculty Leader gmaddocks@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Katy Dixon-Rajkovchevska Subject Leader kdixon@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Vivienne Kemp Teacher vkemp@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Adele Bradley Teacher/
Head of Year 10
abradley@shfgs.co.uk
Ms Pia Trimborn Teacher ptrimborn@shfgs.co.uk

Performing Arts

   
Miss Emma-Louise Bahra Subject Leader ebahra@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Michelle Burnitt Teacher mburnitt@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Pippa Fisher-Coldwell Subject Leader pfisher-coldwell@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Melissa Wooller Teacher/ Assistant
Head of Sixth Form
mwooller@shfgs.co.uk
Mr John Wilkinson Teacher jwilkinson@shfgs.co.uk

Physical Education

   
Mr Greg Boult Director of Sport gboult@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Sophie Allison Teacher sallison@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Kieran Perkins Teacher kperkins@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Rachel Selby Head of Curriculum rselby@shfgs.co.uk
Miss Hannah Smith Teacher hsmith@shfgs.co.uk

Science

   
Mrs Leana Cunningham Teacher lcunningham@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Julie Davis Teacher jdavis@shfgs.co.uk
Ms Sarah Evans Teacher sevans@shfgs.co.uk
Dr Alice Galliene Subject Leader agallienne@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Aimee Garrood Teacher agarrood@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Paul Hand Subject Leader phand@shfgs.co.uk
Mr Daniel Haneef Teacher dhaneef@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Debbie Harkin Faculty Leader dharkin@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Usha Koshal Subject Leader ukoshal@shfgs.co.uk
Ms Alison Lawler Teacher alawler@shfgs.co.uk
Ms Jugraty Ravjee Teacher jravjee@shfgs.co.uk
Ms Gardeliya Talipova Teacher gtalipova@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Trisha Yearwood Teacher tyearwood@shfgs.co.uk

Social Science

   
Mr Davis Adams Teacher dadams@shfgs.co.uk
Miss Esme Boyce Teacher eboyce@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Louise Burton Teacher lburton@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Jemma Eaton-Nikkhah Teacher jeaton-nikkah@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Shireen Goodman Teacher shgoodman@shfgs.co.uk
Ms Uzma Latif Teacher ulatif@shfgs.co.uk
Mrs Julie Pilkington Teacher jpilkington@shfgs.co.uk
Dr Adrian Twissell Teacher atwissell@shfgs.co.uk

Wellbeing

For pastoral related queries, please contact your child's form tutor in the first instance.

Year 7 - Head of Year, Mr Josephson, ojosephson@shfgs.co.uk

7A Mr Perkins kperkins@shfgs.co.uk
7C Mr Boult gboult@shfgs.co.uk
7H Ms Evans sevans@shfgs.co.uk
7M Mrs Kemp vkemp@shfgs.co.uk
7S Miss Boyce eboyce@shfgs.co.uk
7W Mr Hand phand@shfgs.co.uk

Years 8 and 9 - Head of Year, Mr Fleming, nfleming@shfgs.co.uk

8A Miss Talipova gtalipova@shfgs.co.uk
8C Mrs Bunn & Ms Trimborn hbunn@shfgs.co.uk ptrimborn@shfgs.co.uk
8H Miss Payne apayne@shfgs.co.uk
8M Mrs Cerioni & Mrs Z Dixon ecerioni@shfgs.co.uk zdixon@shfgs.co.uk
8S Mrs Koshal ukoshal@shfgs.co.uk
8W Mrs Adkins aadkins@shfgs.co.uk
9A Mrs Ormston dormston@shfgs.co.uk
9C Mr Spencer cspencer@shfgs.co.uk
9H Mr Clark sclark@shfgs.co.uk
9M Ms Ravjee jravjee@shfgs.co.uk
9S Mrs Malone amalone@shfgs.co.uk
9W Miss McCrorie smccrorie@shfgs.co.uk

Year 10 - Head of Year, Mrs Bradley, abradley@shfgs.co.uk

10A Mr Maddocks gmaddocks@shfgs.co.uk
10C Mrs K Dixon-Rajkovchevska kdixon@shfgs.co.uk
10H Miss March-Ferrer cmferrer@shfgs.co.uk
10M Mrs Garrood agarrood@shfgs.co.uk
10S Mrs Belcher kbelcher@shfgs.co.uk
10W Mr Lewin jlewin@shfgs.co.uk

Year 11 - Head of Year, Mrs Weinberg, eweinberg@shfgs.co.uk

11A Miss Choudhury nchoudhury@shfgs.co.uk
11C Mr Haneef dhaneef@shfgs.co.uk
11H Mrs J Davis jdavis@shfgs.co.uk
11M Miss S Davis sdavis@shfgs.co.uk
11S Miss Moran pmoran@shfgs.co.uk
11W Mrs Lawler alawler@shfgs.co.uk 

Sixth Form - Head of Sixth Form, Mrs Fay Cooper, fcooper@shfgs.co.uk
                            Deputy Head of Sixth Form, Mrs Melissa Wooller, mwooller@shfgs.co.uk

6A1 Mr Dyke & Mrs Fisher-Coldwell kdyke@shfgs.co.uk pfisher-coldwell@shfgs.co.uk
6A3 Mr Williams mwilliams@shfgs.co.uk
6AC Mrs Faria & Mrs Burton mfaria@shfgs.co.uk lburton@shfgs.co.uk
6C1 Miss Dickman hdickman@shfgs.co.uk
6C3 Mrs Selby & Mrs Allison rselby@shfgs.co.uk sallison@shfgs.co.uk
6H3 Mrs Elliott & Mrs Williams nelliott@shfgs.co.uk awilliams@shfgs.co.uk
6H2 Miss Badger kbadger@shfgs.co.uk
6HM Mrs Burnitt & Mr Wilkinson mburnitt@shfgs.co.uk jwilkinson@shfgs.co.uk
6M1 Mrs Kelly & Mrs Bourne pkelly@shfgs.co.uk sbourne@shfgs.co.uk
6M3 Mrs Harkin & Mr Adams dharkin@shfgs.co.uk dadams@shfgs.co.uk
6S1 Mrs Brooks ebrooks@shfgs.co.uk
6S3 Mrs S J Goodman sgoodman@shfgs.co.uk achapman@shfgs.co.uk
6SW    
6W3

Mrs Pilkington &

Mrs Eaton-Nikkhah

jpilkington@shfgs.co.uk jeaton-nikkhah@shfgs.co.uk
6W2 Dr Twissell & Ms Latif atwissell@shfgs.co.uk ulatif@shfgs.co.uk

 

Safeguarding

We believe that the health, safety and well-being of every child is our paramount concern. We listen to our pupils and take seriously what they tell us. Our aim is that children will enjoy their time as pupils in this school. 

If you have any safeguarding concerns or questions please email safeguarding@shfgs.co.uk.